Director’s Daily Production Blog:- Tuesday 3 November 2015

Yesterday, I was still recovering a cold, so I didn’t do much work apart from spreading PR and messages about the trailer. I sent links and updates to the cast and crew. Also before my day started officially, I did LAW OF ATTRACTION – MIND WORK aka a plan or todo list of ideas for pr and marketing for trailer and Facebook page.

Today I started by confirming that I was going to get a load of creative commons 3D stuff and etc off BLEND SWAP. I also started by opening the After Effects project – Scene 6 Shot 2.

I worked on the rotoscoping and masking on shot 2 and got over half way through the frame count of 11 out of 19 frames, when I was experiencing technical difficulties. While rebooting the project I sorted all the resources folders.

Apart from the cgi and 3d elements to be added in and the eye effects and eye key framing, shot 2 was complete (complete for today).

https://www.facebook.com/SjLeesProductions/

https://www.facebook.com/controllossfilm/?ref=hl

Control Loss Trailer Official